Monthly Archives: February 2017

Love Letter From Beau to Leila

❤ Happy Valentine’s Day! ❤
Wanna read a love note from Beau to Leila? Head on over to True Story Book Blog to see what he says!…

True Story Book Blog Love Note

Thank you, Lisa Maurer for loving my stories! xoxo

img_2697

Drunk In Love – Cover Reveal

DRUNK IN LOVE – ANTHOLOGY
100% Proceeds – St. Jude’s Children’s Hospital
 
Release Date! March 13
drunklove_ebook_hires
Synopsis
A glittering diamond, the promise of forever, and the hope that your future in-laws will move to a galaxy far, far away…sounds like a decadent recipe for eternal happiness, doesn’t it? All girls dream about their wedding day, fantasize about each and every gooey-delicious detail. It’s so easy to get scooped by the champagne bubbles and swallowed by our dreams.
 
But we all know the magical path toward happily ever after is not always sprinkled with pixie dust. Sometimes, we stumble over our plans for a perfect future and choke on the words promising forever. We watch the path take a defiant turn away from our blissful paradise because everybody has secrets, and skeletons, and fears.
 
And sometimes, being drunk in love isn’t always enough.
 
This is a collection of twenty romantic short stories that will make you laugh, cry & swoon featuring twenty trendsetting romance authors with 100% of all digital proceeds being donated to St. Jude Children’s Research Hospital.
 
Authors participating in this worthwhile effort: Amy Daws, AM Johnson, Melissa Collins, Carey Heywood, Elle Brooks, Isabelle Richards, Jeannine Collette, JD Hollyfield, Liv Morris, Meghan Quinn, Kandi Steiner, Mariah Dietz, Tori Madison, AD Justice, Kristen Luciani, MD Saperstein, Ryan Ringbloom, MJ Fields, Kathryn Andrews & Katy Regnery
 
ORDER NOW WITH THE PRE-ORDER LINKS
Amazon – http://amzn.to/2lHDs7b
 

 

Connect with the Authors

Amy Daws: www.amydawsauthor.com

AM Johnson: http://amjohnsonauthor.com

Melissa Collins: Melissacollinsauthor.com

Carey Heywood: www.careyheywood.com

Elle Brooks: www.ellebrooksauthor.com

Isabelle Richards: www.isabellerichards.net

Jeannine Collette: www.jeanninecolette.com

JD Hollyfield: authorjdhollyfield.com

Liv Morris: www.livmorris.com

Meghan Quinn: authormeghanquinn.com

Kandi Steiner: www.kandisteiner.com

Mariah Dietz: www.mariahdietz.com

Tori Madison: https://www.facebook.com/ToriMadisonAuthor

AD Justice: www.authoradjustice.com

Kristen Luciani: kristenluciani.com

MD Saperstein: www.AuthorMDS.com

Ryan Ringbloom: http://www.ryanringbloom.com

MJ Fields: www.mjfieldsbooks.com